Recruitment Calendar

       Date Time           City                                 Venue
Thursday, September 10, 2019 10:00am - 4:30pm Virtual Biomedical Graduate School Virtual Fair
Monday, September 23, 2019 9:00am-12:00pm West Lafayette, IN Purdue University Big Ten + Graduate School Exposition

Monday, September 23, 2019

6:00pm - 8:00pm Terre Haute,  IN Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology’s  Graduate School Fair
Monday, October 7, 2019 3:30pm - 5:30pm Waterville, ME Colby College Graduate School Fair 
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 11:00am - 1:30pm Lewiston, ME Bates College Graduate School Fair 
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 3:30pm - 5:30pm Brunswick, ME Bowdoin College Graduate School Fair 
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 10:00am - 4:30pm Virtual Biomedical Graduate School Virtual Fair
Thursday, October 24, 2019 11:00am - 3:00pm State College, PA Penn State Graduate School Fair State College
Thursday, Oct 31 - Saturday, Nov 2, 2019   Honolulu, Hawai'i Society for the Advancement of Hispanics/Chicanos and Native Americans in Science (SACNAS) - The National Diversity in STEM Conference
Thursday Nov 13 - Saturday Nov 16, 2019   Anaheim, California Annual Biomedical Research Conference for Minority Students (ABRCMS)
Thursday March 12 - Saturday Nov 12, 20198 10:00am - 4:30pm Virtual Biomedical Graduate School Virtual Fair