Date Organization Event Venue RSVP
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00 SCIENCE 2018: Career Symposium- Exploring your passions and recognizing your potential
University Club, Ballroom B, 123 University Place
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 17:00 to 19:00 University of Pittsburgh Innovation Showcase
J.W. Connolly Ballroom, Alumni Hall
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 00:00 to 02:00 Midnight Movie: The Shining [BGSA]
The Manor Theater, 1729 Murray Ave, Pittsburgh PA 15217
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (All day) BGSA Symposium
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00 Meet the 2018 Daisuke Nakada Speaker: Dr. Linda Griffith
University Club, Ivy Room
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00 CV to Resume
O’Hara Student Center, 2nd Floor Ballroom
Monday, October 29, 2018 (All day) BGSA Travel Grant Deadline for November Awards
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00 Mentoring Relationships [DPCD]
1105 Scaife Hall
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, November 28, 2018 (All day) Women in Medicine & Science Forum [OACD]
University Club
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 08:30 to 10:30 Developing Competitive Grant Applications
S120 STARZL BST