Date Organization Event Venue RSVP
Monday, September 16, 2019 (All day) to Friday, November 8, 2019 (All day) Fall Data Science Fellowship Opportunity
Various locations
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 10:00 to 14:00 Healthy U Fair
William Pitt Union Lawn
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00 Mentored Science Writing and Science Communication Program Information Session
Scaife 1101
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30 How to Discuss Controversial Scientific Topics
sciVelo Office
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 (All day) BGSA Symposium
University Club
Thursday, October 3, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, October 5, 2019 (All day) Fred Hutch Immuno-Oncology Graduate Student Symposium
Fred Hutch's Robert W. Day Campus, Seattle WA
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00 SCIENCE 2019 Career Symposium for Postdocs and Graduate Students—Exploring Your Passions and Recognizing Your Potential
O'Hara Student Center, 2nd Floor Ballroom
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 15:00 to Friday, October 18, 2019 - 17:00 Science 2019
Alumni Hall and William Pitt Union
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00 WIB-National: Executive Women In Bio Webinar: Standing on the Glass Ceiling - Advancing Your Career
Webinar
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 17:00 to 19:00 Connect@ Cook MyoSite
Cook MyoSite